Searching Journalists:

Journalists covering Fintech

Showing 15 journalists out of 29 from TechCrunch, The Next Web, Recode, and more.

 Show all 29 journalists
  Name Twitter Followers Outlet Profile
1 Steve O'Hear @sohear 18,362 techcrunch.com Tech journalist @TechCrunch, mainly covering European startups. Ex-ZDNet. Recovering CEO. I learn from my mistakes so I can repeat them all perfectly. #COYS
2 years ago Flux, a fintech startup founded by ex-Revolut employees, wants to make paper receipts obsolete
2 years ago Chip’s new chatbot app points the way to ‘plugin banking’
2 Jon Russell @jonrussell 24,647 techcrunch.com I write about Asia for @techcrunch with a side serving of crypto | Get my newsletter: https://t.co/NlMQ7AE6US | 📩 jr@techcrunch.com 📲 Telegram: @jonrussell
2 years ago Alibaba’s Ant Financial takes control of HelloPay to extend its reach in Southeast Asia
2 years ago Alibaba’s Ant Financial to develop services in Indonesia as global expansion continues
3 Ingrid Lunden @ingridlunden 27,601 techcrunch.com Journalist. Mom. Wife. Traveler. Speaks English, American, Russian, Franglais, Spanglish, in metaphors. ingrid@techcrunch.com DMs OPEN
2 years ago GV’s Tom Hulme on AI, life sciences and the Alphabet VC’s future in Europe
2 years ago What do you want to ask SoFi CEO Mike Cagney at Disrupt NY?
4 Romain Dillet @romaindillet 12,194 techcrunch.com Writing about tomorrow, looking for the perfect emoji today. Senior Writer at @TechCrunch.
2 years ago Plug and Play launches a fintech accelerator in Paris
2 years ago Revolut launches a premium subscription and starts raising a new round
5 John Biggs @johnbiggs 38,503 techcrunch.com Writer, Doer. My books: https://t.co/eNuLuiJyId TechCrunch editor-at-large. Podcast https://t.co/6b5zXmHhLa also check out https://t.co/CAmRipw5BJ https://t.co/HIbYnRQCXe
2 years ago TalkBank lets you chat with your bank
2 years ago See you tomorrow in Wroclaw
6 Jonathan Shieber @jshieber 11,630 techcrunch.com Senior Editor | TechCrunch I'm a belieber. Email: shieber at techcrunch dot com
2 years ago Aspiration can now tell you the ‘social impact’ of your monthly spending
2 years ago Looking to sell utility billing data to lenders, Urjanet rakes in $20 million
7 Chris Skinner @Chris_Skinner 43,009 thenextweb.com Shaping the future of financial services
2 years ago Leading economies are stragglers in the world of fintech
2 years ago The largest payments company in the world most people have never heard of
8 Matthew Hughes @matthewhughes 4,016 thenextweb.com Technology reporter @thenextweb. Lovable bearded northerner. Software developer. Burger enthusiast. Lib Dem. Email me at matthughes@thenextweb.com
2 years ago This fintech startup uses machine learning to give international students credit cards
2 years ago Why I'm convinced Square can conquer the UK
9 Natasha Lomas @riptari 18,428 techcrunch.com #140. Words words words. Journalist, geek, poet*, feminist** ~Owns cats, asks awkward questions~ *part-time **full-time | Tips to: natasha[at]techcrunch[dot]com
2 years ago 83North closes $250M fourth fund focused on European, Israeli startups
2 years ago Samsung is aiming to widen access to contactless payments
10 Jake Bright @JakeRBright 2,116 techcrunch.com Writer, Award Winning Author, Advisor. Writing/Speaking on/Doing Global Biz, Politics & Tech. Outdoor Sports Devotee. Co-author @tnafricabook. Followers real.
2 years ago Africa Roundup: Google expands, 500 Startups tours, BRCK launches SupaBRCK
2 years ago Geeks on a Plane Africa kicks off as 500 Startups eyes tech for the continent and beyond
11 Már Másson Maack @mm_maack 243 thenextweb.com Contributors Editor & Writer @thenextweb. Japan-born Icelandic expat living in Amsterdam. Maack is pronounced 'Mock', it's weird and don't ask me why.
2 years ago Silicon Valley is no longer #1 for talent says huge global startup report
2 years ago Why fintech could have saved Pokémon Go servers
12 Connie Loizos @Cookie 9,429 techcrunch.com silicon valley editor @techcrunch, founder @strictlyvc, panini press enthusiast. tips to connie@strictlyvc.com
2 years ago At Disrupt NY, hear top investors talk about what to expect in 2017 and beyond
2 years ago Prosper’s chief product officer just joined Norwest as a partner
13 Sarah Buhr @sarahbuhr 19,756 techcrunch.com Sarah Buhr, sir. I write for TechCrunch. Send me great stories and tips at sarah.buhr@techcrunch.com
2 years ago All 51 startups that debuted at Y Combinator W17 Demo Day 2
2 years ago The 52 startups that launched at Y Combinator W17 Demo Day 1
14 Matt Heiman techcrunch.com 2 years ago Innovation under the hood will rev the engines of a fintech revolution
15 Bryan Kirschner recode.net 3 years ago With Brexit, APIs just got geopolitical