Searching Journalists:

Journalists covering food

Showing 15 journalists out of 65 from Recode, The Huffington Post, The Verge, and more.

 Show all 65 journalists
  Name Twitter Followers Outlet Profile
1 Dan Frommer @fromedome 43,943 recode.net Tech, travel, and food. Editor in Chief at @Recode, proprietor of @CityNotes, co-host of @NeedleAndMouse.
2 Joseph Erbentraut @robojojo 4,157 huffingtonpost.com senior reporter, @huffpost. writer on food & water. co-host, @coffeeandbars. joseph.erbentraut@huffingtonpost.com
3 Julia Belluz @juliaoftoronto 18,407 theverge.com Senior health correspondent @voxdotcom #medicine #publichealth #globalhealth #food '14 MIT Knight Fellow. Evidence enthusiast.
4 Kristen Aiken @kristenaiken 2,169 huffingtonpost.com Exec. Editor of Food + Style at HuffPost. Maker of many things. (I'm better on Instagram: aikenforbacon) kristen.aiken@huffingtonpost.com
5 Frank Chen @withfries2 11,243 techcrunch.com Partner at @a16z. Tweets about startups, venture investing, AI, autonomy, science, tech, and the future. Sometimes Star Wars. And food. Opinons my own.
6 Lora Kolodny @lorakolodny 18,732 techcrunch.com Optimist in disguise. Dog person. Emerging Tech editor, writer at TechCrunch, ex-WSJ / DowJones VentureWire, NYTimes, Inc. pitch via email: lora@techcrunch.com
7 Megan Rose Dickey @meganrosedickey 8,533 techcrunch.com Reporter @TechCrunch covering race, discrimination and on-demand stuff. megan@techcrunch.com PGP: 2FA7 6E54 4652 781A B365 BE2E FBD7 9C5F 3DAE 56BD #queer
8 April Glaser @aprilaser 5,121 recode.net bots and drones reporter @recode. previously @wired and @eff and elsewhere. from nashville. tip me april@recode.net. DM for PGP
9 Jonathan Shieber @jshieber 10,414 techcrunch.com Senior Editor | TechCrunch Contributors: A man without hope is a man without FOMO. Find me on Signal and Wickr @shieber email: shieber at techcrunch dot com
10 Eleanor Goldberg @ESGoldberg 3,021 huffingtonpost.com Editor @HuffPostImpact. @nyuniversity & @MedillSchool alum. NYC - MIA - PHL
11 Julie R. Thomson huffingtonpost.com 2 months ago How To Keep Your Food Safe At Your Weekend Cookout
3 months ago It's Only May, And We've Already Lived Through All These Insane Food Trends
12 Darrell Etherington @etherington 20,926 techcrunch.com Transportation and automotive reporter at TechCrunch darrell@techcrunch.com
PGP: https://t.co/KuNFjrVZFZ
https://t.co/KxrPv8bsmW
13 Michelle Yan mashable.com 2 months ago This device can tell if your food has gluten
3 months ago Someone staged military rationed food as Michelin-starred plates
14 Jason Del Rey @DelRey 24,154 recode.net I cover Amazon, e-commerce & payments at @Recode. I also run Code Commerce events. Tips: Jason@recode.net or DM for info on sending me encrypted text messages
15 Abhimanyu Ghoshal @aghoshal 4,867 thenextweb.com 1P gamer, gastrotourist, design connoisseur, tech enthusiast. Reporter @thenextweb. Do your thang: abhimanyu@thenextweb.com